Contact

Email

Looking for someone specific?

We pride ourselves on direct and open communication.

Don't know who to contact?

Our secretary will make sure that you find the right person.

Call
Loading...

Calling after hours?

Leave us a message and we'll get right back to you.

Give us a call

There's a good chance that we're in the office right now.

( 570 ) 278 - 2721

Post

Send letters and packages to our postal address:

Angelo Ventresca Associates
8109 State Route 706
Montrose, PA 18801-9318
Hours
Loading... We're open year-round, and we're probably openIt's best to call before coming in for a visit. We might not be in due to a holiday or emergency. right now. Come on in! We're open year-round, but we're probably closedYou never know when we'll be in the office. It never hurts to give us a call to be sure. right now. Leave us a message!
Days Regular HoursWe maintain regular hours between October and January, before tax season. Tax Season HoursWe extend our hours between February and April, during tax season. Summer HoursWe shorten our hours between May and September, during the summer.
Open Close Open Close Open Close
Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM 4:30 PM 8:00 AM 8:00 PM 8:00 AM 4:30 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 4:30 PM 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday Closed Closed 8:00 AM 4:00 PM Closed Closed
Visit

Contact an associate

Joseph Lubash
  • MBA
  • Enrolled AgentAn Enrolled Agent (or EA) is licensed by the federal government after passing a comprehensive IRS examination and background investigation. Enrolled Agents are permitted to represent taxpayers before the IRS in tax disputes.
  • Managing Partner
  • Tax Preparation
email joe@angelov.com
Contact Joe
Erin Jenner
  • Office Manager
  • Tax Preparation
  • Accounting Services Manager
  • Payroll
email erin@angelov.com
Contact Erin
Jennifer Smith-Crary
  • Tax Preparation
  • Bookkeeping
  • Payroll
email jennifer@angelov.com
Contact Jennifer
Heather Brewer
  • Tax Preparation
  • Bookkeeping
  • Payroll
email heather@angelov.com
Contact Heather
Diana Burridge
  • Bookkeeping
  • Payroll
email diana@angelov.com
Contact Diana
Elena Bennet
  • Bookkeeping
  • Payroll
email elena@angelov.com
Contact Elena
Christie Cokely
  • Bookkeeping
  • Payroll
  • Secretary
email christie@angelov.com
Contact Christie

Looking for accounting?

Our accounting services manager is the right person to ask.

Don't know who to contact?

Our secretary will make sure that you find the right person.

email christie@angelov.com
Contact our secretary